Age: 67
Hang Out
Age: 67
beachesareme: a man who wants to share life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hubbards, Nova Scotia
73 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
beachesareme anything.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to walk on beaches and in nature, year round. Observing nature's beauty brings joy to my life as does time with my family and close friends. I love to laugh, have a good sense of humour and live a healthy life style. Dancing is a particularly favorite activity (haven't done much lately). Quiet times for reading, meditating and listening to music are an important part of my day. I am interested in meeting someone who likes outdoor activities like canoeing or kayaking and hiking who likes to laugh and is open to sharing who he is and enjoying things together with another.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Being a romantic,I would like my first meeting with a man who may become a long-term partner to begin with a walk on a beach and if we wish to continue, having a quiet dinner together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachesareme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 66.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps