TaylorYamaha: Not as Ugly as I Look
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cypress, Texas
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
TaylorYamaha isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tim
Greetings. My name is Tim. I am looking for the company of an easy going girl. Hopefully one that enjoys activities like going to the movies, biking/hiking, drinking margaritas.

My dislikes are working Saturdays, cleaning the bathroom, and traffic.

I hate trying to be funny on this profile, and hope it doesn't come off as obnoxious. Just not really sure what to say.

I don't want to misrepresent myself. I do like joking, but I don't consider myself loony. I also like having deep conversations and debates i.e. arguing. I guess that makes me a regular person who likes all sorts of conversations and interactions. But then again, sometimes I like to be quiet...

I need to put more thought into what I want to say on here..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
mountain biking through the woods, rent a paddle boat and go fishing, or just grab dinner and some drinks to get to know each other. Probably the latter, but I wanted to list the first two to sound fun.