Age: 38
Age: 47
sexikitti: Keeping it real!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Stratford, Ontario
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sexikitti anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for someone who can make me smile with just a few kind words, and can be accepting when the kind words come from me. I am looking for someone who is independant, has ambition, isn't afraid to speak their own mind even if it differs from my point of view.
I grew up with older brothers so i come across as a tomboy, but i still like to be treated like a lady. I can make the best of most situations and love to have fun.
I'm proud of the kind of person i am, im not looking to change anyone or have someone try to change me. I have responsibilities, so it would nice to meet someone who likes to have fun, but also realizes that life isnt just about the next party.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would all depend on the person, and what the chemistry is like. Go for coffee, go for ice cream, doesnt really matter so long as we get to chance to get to know each to see where things could go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sexikitti you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps