cinnamongyrl: Can you be happy with a cinnamongyrl?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West hills, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
cinnamongyrl wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Mortgage Closer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Ang
Seeking: Simplicity, getting to know, fun/laughing, and great all around nice guy looking for the possibility of wanting something more. If you're not ready for that, don't approach and waste my time.

I'm a country bumpkin stuck in the city. Generally, I've found myself always living in the mountains away from crowds of people. I'm looking to one day have a self sustainable life, with my own land, my own chickens, my own goats, and possibly a couple horses. There's an idea, a plan in place. Does this peak an interest?

I am not into pillow talk right when we start talking. So please keep "complimentary" comments to a minimum. I really want to get to know someone with words. Pillow talk is best kept for long term relationships.

I have a thing for good looking beards. A pogonophile. Symmetrical faces. I psychoanalyze. I love Libertarian-Republican minds, I communicate. Red blooded American? Perfect. Hunter, shoots things, strong minded but for the good of humanity...and me. Be adaptable.

Please be a communicator. Why are you on here, if you aren't a big talker? Or, when ever the communication ends, perhaps the universe is showing us something about that person....

I do have preferences in what I'm looking for. Something specific that fits my life. I am into tall (5'10 or taller), Caucasian men. 42-54 years old/youthful. A man that has a child or children, who knows that kids come first. And, hopefully, he lives really close. Five things....thats all. okay six now. I am not asking for much. The most important of my six wants, is that he be a father. After the last idio that emailed me about my religious preferences, I ask that the next man who emails respect my wanting a "Christian" man. Thanks, but same religious beliefs/foundation work best for me. P.S. if you're dead set on not having kids, for whatever historical reason, and match everything else, we can still talk about that.

Fun fact: The largest fish I caught off the Anacapa/Channel Islands, was a 9lb gag grouper.

Thanks for reading. I wish you all the best in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that meets our level of trust.

First dates set the impression of who you are. So if you're into coffee, like every one else is...then you're like everyone else. I understand the affordability factor. Taking all those women out for a dinner date could get quite expensive. Perhaps you should be a little more selective in your dating process OR finally make a decision and get off the market. lol

Then there is the "dutch" concept. Coffee...ok. Maybe, walk at the mall. A walk through a book store to see into the mind of what you like to read. The race track, I love horses. Or, would you be afraid that might be a little too long to get to know someone? God forbid anyone makes an effort anymore.

The whole point to not sitting at a table with coffee is to see how we both interact with one another, in addition to getting to know. Let's take the coffee somewhere...


Mail Settings
To send a message to cinnamongyrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:42 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps