Bella1322: Sunshine Bella Seeking Your Smile.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tampa, Florida
63 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Bella1322 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an UPSTATE NY girl with dry SENSE of HUMOR who RELOCATED here to Tampa almost 3 summers ago. I LOVE Florida but miss the Adirondacks amazing colors in the fall-but not the cold or long winters. There is so much of Florida I have not yet to see...

I love being by the water whether lake or ocean, love campfires and fireworks, day trip adventures, Disneyworld, movies , plays, musicals, watching comedians perform, concerts, fishing, watching hockey and soccer, music. I love to laugh and appreciate the same in my friends as well as honesty and integrity. I am honestly not quite sure if I am looking for a ltr-it would have to be someone really special. Maybe if no love connection just a friend to do things with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything simple or casual to get to know each other is fine-a coffee date first time is good for both parties to see in person if any chemistry you felt online is still there once you meet in person. Hey just EMAIL me-we might find we could have some laughs, fun and have some things in common to share-maybe friends if no click/sparks for romance- AND THAT'S OK. Nothing ventured-nothing gained!:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bella1322 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps