OceanGirlOR: Looking for the simple things....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Portland, Oregon
65 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Leo
OceanGirlOR anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A day at the ocean or in the mountains, a quiet walk in the city or out picking berries, even an evening spent sitting on the deck and talking is a good use of time. That's not to say I don't enjoy an evening out, or a good rock concert now and then! I also love the theatre. I love an intelligent conversation, or a lively exchange of ideas. A great sense of humor is wonderful, and the ability to laugh at one's self as well as the world is important. Life is way too short to be too serious. Being a non-smoker is a must.

My passion, other than my two girls, is the ocean. I love being near it or on it, especially when I'm whale watching. They are fascinating, intelligent animals. Some day I hope to be in the water with whales! It's my dream trip.

That's me in a nutshell. There's lots more, but that's best left for future conversations. Have a great day out there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to OceanGirlOR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke