foolishfella23: good guy right here
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kansas city, Missouri
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
foolishfella23 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hello, hello, hello! i am the worst possible person to start describing myself but i guess i'll give it a shot. i am a mixed 23 year old male looking to find a ladie ta be friends first and mayb more later. i am no playa cuzz that requires to be smooth with women, and i could/can be, as long as i can get over that whole " hey i think you're cute but im too nervous ta wut you'll think of wut i have ta say ta ever tell ya" kinda thing. dont get me wrong, i dont have the slightest problem meeting and talking to people...when im in my world, i am absolutely the most ridiculously playful, goofy, foolish kat i can be, just women by myself. if i had sum1 introduce me, it would be all good except, most my friends are ***holes and their girlfriends are ***holes and when 2 ***holes get together, they tend to spread like a terrible rash. a little more about me... i love cars, sports, music and movies. i do the artsy poet thing, cartoons, grabing a bite out, and trying ta get my swim on (just learned). im also a smartass, a jokester and a great listener. so ... if there is a women out there who is a bold, classy, sexy, goofy, lovable, caring, smartass who knows who she is but not excatly what she will be, looking ta find someone real kinda gal...give me a ring!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i guess we'll have ta see on the first date!

Get the POF Mobile Apps