dezraylinn: looking for new friends and a good guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lancaster, California
27 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
dezraylinn wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
student and full time mom

i dont have my lip done anymore :/

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my name is Dezray i have a beautiful daughter named Annabella, she is 6 months old. she is my everything in life so if you dont like or want children dont waste my time please. i can be a very out going person with friends, but around people i dont know i am very reserved. i've been hurt in the past by men and i dont like the way it feels. so if you looking for something like a one night stand dont bother looking here i have standards. i like to hang out and have funn i enjoy playing pool and bowling. i love watching scary movies, the louder i scream the better the movie lol. i like to listen to rock and country music. i love to read, i've been known to read a 600 page book in 2 days. i love Stephen King, scary novels, and some vampire novels. i enjoy going places where i can take my daughter, but i do enjoy going out with out her sometimes (but not for more then a few hours). im looking for friends to hang out with and to have funn with, but dating isn't something that i am against either. i have lived in Lancaster, CA(3 years & 6 months). Las Vegas, NV(15 years). Logan, Utah (6 months). and Bullhead City, AZ(1 year). i have just moved back to lancaster, im going to be attending AVC in august.
I love cuddling, it lets you get really close and not to mention the added benefit of getting to smell how yummy guys usually smell :). i like wearing guys shirts to bed, they always seem to smell amazing. and wearing there sweaters makes me a very happy girl. i love playing with hands, tracing your fingers putting my hand flat against yours, it makes me happy for some reason. i love to smile and to laugh. and i love to make others smile and laugh, i enjoy making people happy. if someone is sad i can usually some something corky and make them crack a smile and once they crack that first smile its all smiles from then on. i love hanging out with my friends they are pretty much the most amazing people i know. well dont know what else i can say, so if you want to talk message me. :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im a pretty simple girl to please lol. id rather stay home and cook together then go out to a restaurant, cuddling up and watching a movie is better then going to the theater's any day.