Kristi_searay: Want a great partner to enjoy life with!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kent, Washington
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Kristi_searay wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
An engaging, fun loving, and sometimes highly entertaining person who is looking for someone who enjoys life. I am looking for someone that I can enjoy life and all that life has to offer. That special person that make each other laugh and is there when times call for it. I enjoy seeing new places and finding new activities together. That person who really takes to heart the words that love is patient and kind. That is welling to work to make sure that loves endures through every circumstance. I enjoy finding the little things in life that puts a smile on my face or others. I look for the opportunity in things and hope to find the same.
I enjoy getting out, seeing new things and places, and taking road trips. I enjoy gathering a group of people together to have BBQ, game night, movie, and sports games. I also like to be involved in different groups and helping others. I love to swim and also take parting in zumba.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel it is best to keep it simple for the first date and meet some place like a coffee shop or something like it. It is important to just have that chance to get to know each and see if you would like to keep on the same path. Once you have that chance, and if you both agree then you can move into really having a first date. Both of you can decided together what you would like to do for the next date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps