johnu2521: Southern gentlemen with class
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Denver, Colorado
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
johnu2521 anything.
Graduate Degree
Senior Accountant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 40 yr old single father with a teenage children who bring great joy to my life. Just need and want a woman to spend that adult time with. Looking to meet new people for dating and a possible relationship. Wanting to meet some new people since i am new to denver. If ms. right comes along that would be an added bonus. I want someone to compliment my life. Interests include going to movies, playing racquetball, white water rafting, spending time with my son and daughter, and just want to enjoy life as much as possible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would include dinner and doing something fun afterwards. Before there would be a first date, I would like to meet for coffee or tea at a local coffee shop for some brief introduction and small talk before the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnu2521 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.