lovetohold: looking for someone that mite be you!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Tennessee
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
lovetohold anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
male,brown hair,blue/green eyes,easy going,generous,fun,out going,willing to try anything once,very mello and i like to make the best out of any situation! Don't let my photo scare you I have some big muscles and I took the photo in my shop.
I love the ocean and the mountains, long walks and moonlight picnics along the river. I own my business I live on 139 acre farm and I have two wonderful girls they live with their mother. I have been divorced for about a year and I love to do anything out doors. And I don't play mind games life to short. And anything else you want to know ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything we can do to be alone so we can talk and try to get to know each other. Here's a few ideas we can go on the walking path or have a picnic in the park i'm really opened to what you won't to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovetohold you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke