Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 39
Age: 34
eastcanuck1980: ?
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Moncton, New Brunswick
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
eastcanuck1980 anything.
High school
Have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Back to the pond........Been a while since I broke out the fishing pole. Will have to redo this entire page when I get a chance but for now.....I'll just leave as is.

After many hours of comtemplation and thought. Writing and reading. Review, revise and then repeat. I am delighted to present the final thoughts of those hours spent. **mostly because of my awesome 20/wpm typing skills

A little about MOI

Bachlor - I live by myself. Laid back, I'm almost laying down. I get along with almost anyone. I'm a very quiet person and enjoy peace. Class clown at the sametime. I love to make people laugh. I live a simple life and keep it DRAMA FREE. I look at the glass as half full and have a positive outlook. Life IS what you make it. I don't waste time on things that do not interest me, and go 110% at the things that do. I don't complain about things that I cannot change or judge people for thier beliefs or thoughts. Big fan of Karma. I'm a huge perfectionist and have a hard time leaving things alone if I think that I can do it better. I'm also very independent. I have no problem taking action alone. Hard ass mentallity with a soft core. Also a clean freak! I like order and organization, with a touch of chaos mixed in there somewhere. Sometimes I say things without completly thinking them through. Curse of being quick witted.
Music is my passion All Music from Hip-Hop to Rock, Metal and Blues. If I haven't heard it, I can usually tell within the first couple of beats wether I will like it or not. I try to keep an open mind. I can be frequently found around my apartment and every now and then throw in a twist with one of these and the non forgetable . I take my music everywhere. It can lift me up when I'm having the worst day and lighten my heart when I think that nobody else feels the same. My fav Band "The Tragically Hip". Fav Song "Boots or Hearts".

I work nights and am on a total diff time of day than most. When most of you are waking up, I'm just headed to bed. When you are done work, school whatever.My day just began.
I'm not looking for anything more than friends right now..... but still would like to go out for a drink and a game of pool. A movie, dinner.

There I hope I helped you kill a couple of mins. If you want talk and see me then give me a holler. I don't IM but love to get'em. Talk to you soon

As always

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get a drink, talk and see if there is anything going down.

Mail Settings
To send a message to eastcanuck1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps