trainerman: Looking for fun friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waldorf, Maryland
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
trainerman anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all, i can not contact some ladies because it looks like I must have sent a masseg to some one who is looking for intimate encounter. I can't even remember who or when. I am not here to look for intimate encounters. So im very mad about it and do not know how to fix it, So if I add you to my favorite list and you do not get a amssege from me, its because i am not able to send you a massege. Please contact me so I can then respond.I really do not know what to write. Ask if there is any thing you need to know. I will tell you all you like to know once we connect.I am a professional and work alot at this point and do not have much time to go out to clubs or ever have a very flexable schedule if i have to do something or meet some one. Am here really to see what is this site like and hopefully make some friends.I really love the out doors and out door concerts and picnics. Water and nature relaxes me and love to go to the beach and parks.I am also very athletic and fun loving. I workout regularly and love to ride my motorcycle on weekends. Enjoy quite times just as much but not boring times ;-).I am a professional and enjoy going to concerts and out door events.Don't beleive in drama or ........I am also very physical, and love to be out doors as well as inside for some passionate
fun ;-). I want a passionate young lady who knows how to have fun and be a lady when nessacery. will tell you more when we chat or connect. I have a picture on this sight but is not attached to my profile. I can attach my picture to my responses.Let me know if you are interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on you and me and how we connect. but really like a nice dinner by the water at the Harbor ( DC,Balt, Or new Fortwashington harbor)or old town Alexandria followed by a walk and an ice cream and a nice conversation. and hopefully more if we get along

Mail Settings
To send a message to trainerman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 49.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps