Thomasc1986: Open-minded and fun guy.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ludlow, UK
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Thomasc1986 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Trainee Management Accountant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The most difficult thing is describing yourself, and the trouble is, I end up being very brief with my descriptions. I do my best to put down as much as possible but if you are interested, do not be afraid to send me a message.

I am a decent guy who likes to have a good time, whether going out to see friends, enjoying life out and about, or relaxing at home to watch a film or TV programme. I am also a very open-minded person who respects people from all backgrounds and see people for their personality more than their looks.

For my aspirations in life, I wish to make the most of whatever I do. To succeed in my job, to travel the world and see the wonders it provides. As people say, life is too short to waste sitting around doing nothing. As for music tastes, I like all-sorts but have a particular preference to indie rock.

Personality wise, I would say I am a typical Leo with a sensitive side. Other than that, I am a bit of a geek. I love my films and TV, especially shows such as Lost, Law & Order, True Blood, The Wire and many others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Personally, I would take someone to bowling or something similar. I find it is a great way to get to know someone plus you get to have great fun.

Other than that, I will take someone out for a meal, to see a film or a night out in general. Whatever seems the most fun at the time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps