vox4tune
Age: 53
Dating
Vancharm
Age: 49
Long Term
everafter_84
Age: 51
Dating
ladiehawks: Its all good
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
ladiehawks is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Art Instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for a man who can handle a pretty outgoing mom who enjoys life with family and friends.
I work five days a week and love down time on the weekends,
I like to keep active and do enjoy alot of different things.
like baseball and tae kwon do and all types of music, oh yes!! I love tattoos, which I do have a few, ok alot on myself( tastefull), it's my own private art gallery.
I'm looking to feel those strong arms of love wrapped around me, and share our passions for life together,And I have alot of passion to give .(hehe)
I love animals of all kinds,as I have a dog and cat who are part of the family too.
I will be going back to school in Sept. to become a Social Worker for youth.
I have 3 great kids but one have left the nest, well ok he lives in my basement suite, but he does do his own laundry now..lol
Lets take a chance and if it doesn't go any where, at least we made a new friend.
My glass is always 1/2 full and My attitude towards life is enjoying every minute of it.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meeting face to face, so we can look at each others eyes as they are the windows to the soul
and grab a coffee too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ladiehawks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps