10-6Daddy: Can someone get me outta here?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Highland, California
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
10-6Daddy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I have one..

hanging out at a friends house, drinking some sailor jerrys

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm pretty easy going and like to have fun. I enjoy bass fishing, hunting, working out and love spending time with my 2 lil boys. Lets just say, if it involves the outdoors.... I'm in.

Oh yeah, I hate "Attention Whores" and people who don't wash their hands after they use the restroom.

Favorite quotes;

"Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me."

"Wash your hands before you point out my stains."

"Don't piss down my back and tell me its raining."

"Pain is inevitable but suffering is optional."

If you wanna know more about me just hit me up. If not, happy fishing...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can hangout and get to know each other. Maybe have a couple of drinks. Oh yeah and we'll sit by the exit, so if it doesn't go well, one of us can duck out of there. lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to 10-6Daddy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps