justin767: small town kid!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Nazareth, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
justin767 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am an outgoing goal oreinted person. I had a rough past. Now i am trying to be the best father i can be. I am a hard worker i do construction with one other guy its a small business but we do alright. I love being outside. It dosnt matter what im doing as long as its with the people i care about. I live in an apt. Its actually the top half of my moms house which is perfect since shes my only help with tyler. His mom is out of the picture. Its just me and him.. We love to go swimming, fishing, and this year will be his first time camping. After high school i liked to party to much and 2 years ago i was in a bad accident. Since then ive been on the write path. Trying to give tyler a great life. Id love to have more but who wouldnt. This is my first time trying this. Not excactly sure what i want but if i find it im sure ill know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wouldnt wanna ruin the suprise!





Get the POF Mobile Apps