dutch1956: Hi i am a spontanious guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nickerson kansas, Kansas
60 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dutch1956 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
home im- provements

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Dutch

About Me
Hi i am a spontaneous guy . I am divorced for over 8 years now and i am used to be by myself .I moved here from Nashville Tn. lived there for 12 years and moved to Kansas in 2001 I am original from Amsterdam the Netherlands . Would like to meet someone to add to my life !someone to go see a movie with ,go bowling or a game of miniature golf . cooking together either on the gril or in the kitchen. i like pretty much every thing outdoors from hiking, biking, skiing, swimming, i am pretty good at water skiing . I like to ride my bike ( bicycle)I am also a decent cook , love ethnic foods ( mediterranean , Indian,Eastern ).my choice of music is Eric Clapton ,Joe****r , Phil Collins ,Rascal Flats and many more . Looking for a nice looking woman that can keep up her end of the conversation has her own opinion and a life of her own that she is willing to share with me .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a simple first meeting (coffee, a lunch, or just simply a drink ) to see how we click ( or not )and take it from there !I am always open for suggestions !!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dutch1956 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 58.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married