Age: 60
Long Term
furrh: nature
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canyon lake, Texas
84 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
furrh anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
honest to a flaw I am self sufficent In good shape and seek someone of the same. I take exercise seriously watch the diet. I will spend a month at a time in the mountains in the summer and a month in fall at Port Aransas. I don,t have cable T V its to full of crap. I listen to CD,s and watch DVD,s instead. Choice of music is Big Band and Classical. Then Blues and Jazz. Then Easy and C W. Eating out is fine but not on a regular basis. Like to fix a good meal at home and have a fine glass of wine. Dancing at the house is highly recommended. I love all of my children!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
short meeting just to feel each other out and decide if we should take it to the next step I do not own a P C so I use one at the local library. So I am unable to put a photo on here. I will send one by FAX to a person if we find some common ground. No brag but I don,t believe you will be disappoointed. I am a good listener and seek only one woman to share what lies in the future.

Get the POF Mobile Apps