AmericanViolet: Live by the Day Love by the Moon
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moosic, Pennsylvania
69 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
AmericanViolet anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi and thanks for stopping by my profile. How do you do? My name is Helen. I'm a single parent of a 30 year old daughter. She has bipolar disorder so it's tough at times but she's been doing excellent for some time. I enjoy spending time with my family, going on day trips, playing cards, my 4 legged grandson Winston ( he's a West Highland Terrier) , the cat Meow Meow, gardening. I take care of elderly folks who cannot do for themselves. This gives me great satisfaction. I am told that that I am a very understanding and caring person. The type of man that I'm looking for would be down to earth, compassionate, funny, sincere and understanding. Thanks agin for stopping by, Helen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe take a ride for an ice cream.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AmericanViolet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married