1313mike: ...And everyone had matching towels
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
1313mike wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
full-time student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm passionate about writing and the arts. I'm passionate about poetry and metal and jazz music. I run a very small spoken word/reading series in the city. I'll be very shy in the beginning, but this will change over time. I'm a caring, compassionate man who is creative and knows he has a sense of humour. I will try to make you laugh. I like beer. I like chinwagging it in pubs. I love Indian and Ethiopian food. I am not religious, but have a deep spiritual side and would like if you did too. I like chocolate. I always TRY to be a positive person; patience can get tested now and then. I'm looking for someone a little zany or quirky; someone a little eccentric and creative, but someone who loves to have fun. This is important.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well movies aren't very good for dates because you can't really talk to anyone. For the longest time I had here stuff about brown bagging a bottle of wine in a park and was half-joking. But really, I think this would be fantastic, especially under a full moon on a warm night in the summer, don't you agree? Sex in the bushes? No. It would get too scratchy. I guess going for a meal or to sling back pints would be good too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1313mike you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps