mpstyles: Looking for that someone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fair lawn, New Jersey
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Indian, Aries
mpstyles is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello people looking at my profile. First, I just want to say thanks just for taking the time out to read this, so yea here you go Thank You.

Now for a little about my self. I am currently going to be a junior in college at Rutgers University as a Economics and Mathematics major. My goal one day is to obtain a PhD from University of Chicago. But we will see where that goal ends up.

In my spare time I love watching movies, and yes playing video games. I also love going to the gym and working out my body. I am a thrill seeker and love that adrenaline rush. So, if you want to go sky diving with me hit me up. I also love Sci-fi and love the whole mystery behind the universe and space.

Most of my friends think I am straightforward and to the point. I guess that is true, because I feel that a person should be straight with me and I have to gave the same courtesy to that other person.

If you are remotely interested, just message me and say hey. I promise with me you will not have a boring time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps