legallady89876: Excited About the Future and Meeting You
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hazard, Kentucky
63 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
legallady89876 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Wow! This is almost as hard to do as that first date!! So let's see. . .I'm active, fun loving and still excited about life and the future. I do still work (sometimes too much), but that's because I enjoy what I do.

I love, love, love to travel a variety of places. Love the water and warm weather, but also get that special feeling in my heart for historic places, especially civil war, WWII. Also love to ride motorcycles and am going to save until I can afford myself a trike (it's safer since my feet will reach the ground!). I especially have this dream of riding to New England in the fall and since I haven't found that special someone to ride behind yet. . .

Been told I'm a great cook, but actually think my baking is better than my cooking. So you'd have to be ready for a lot of homemade goodies. Would be great to have company in the kitchen. I'm also a big UK fan. You'll find me at a lot of the football games. Enjoy most all sports which goes back to my days as a "tomboy" I suppose. My belief in God also plays a big role in my life.

So anyway, I KNOW you're out there, just can't wait to find you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gosh, anything is OK, just let's get the horrible first date thing over with. We'll know if we click won't we?

Get the POF Mobile Apps