JudyDianne: If u dont have fun w/me u wont w/ANY1.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
JudyDianne anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am seeking a gentleman. Expically someone who enjoys music like myself. I love jazz and blues so someone with similar intrests would be fantastic. I adore sailing and being at the lake. Motercycles are always a blast too. Truly, I am just interested in being active and going places in general. Anyone who is adverterous and fun-loving should get along just great with me.

I love reading. Espically top 10 fiction books. I am an animal lover to the extreme. I currently have 4 dogs, 2 cats, 2 firebelly toads (which my daugher talked me into) & a fish pond. Gardening is always a blast-I love my flowers. I also enjoy wine.


My favorite colors have always been pink & red. I love both sushi and mexican food. I also love Vietnamese food, espically pho. I like trying new foods from diffrent cultures since I was brought up as a millitary brat. Ofcourse I enjoy also shopping.


"You better treat my Mommy like the queen she is." - Courtney, my lovely daughter





Get the POF Mobile Apps