liljay: Needed: cute and spontaneous sweetheart
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
liljay anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Will be 25 in October. I'm currently a senior at UT majoring in political science,

with future plans of going to law school. On the weekends I hang out with my

friends and we often throw parties here at the house. I have two roommates that are

also seniors at UT (29 and 27) majoring in Architecture. We have a pool, a fully

stocked outdoor bar, and thinking about getting a jacuzzi. We also love to cook on

the grill. I have a pitbull named Che-Che. I have my tongue pierced and one

tattoo. I have fought in one Tough Man contest and finished runner up. I broke a

Tennessee state record in bench press my sophomore year in HS. I enjoy anything

that has to do with water. I love to travel, especially overseas. I'm originally

from Memphis Tennessee. Message me and lets get to know each other. The pics are
of me and Che-Che. I love her sooo much.

Mail Settings
To send a message to liljay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18
Lives in United States
Lives within 75