Shygamer24: Pressing Random Buttons since 1986
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chicago, Illinois
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Shygamer24 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Call Center

Halloween from a few years ago. Yes this was all fore told in the Dead Sea Scrolls

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"Wow Quinn, your shallowness is so thorough it can almost be confused for depth"-Daria

My name is Nick, actually its my middle name my first name is Theodore. Yes Theodore the cute, chubby, and possibly mentally handicapped chipmunk who really can't sing but is brought along anyway because he's their brother and they love him; and a duo would just be awkward anyway. I think that described me more then I'd like to admit.

I'm a fairly adventurous person and will try most things twice; twice because the first time you try something your preconceptions have probably altered your judgment and need a second try to have a fairer review. However I am also an incredibly shy person and I try to compensate; sadly that poses new and far more challenging problems.

I play video games during my downtown, especially World of Warcraft but I swear I'm not addicted; addicts have to admit they have a problem and really what do therapists know? I'm not really into sports games, unless you count Blitzball, and I'm terrible at first person shooters, but I can beat you in Gitaroo Man so I'm happy.

I like movies, but apparently so does everyone else here so nothing special there, I'll just say I'm picky about horror movies. I've got a good rant about horror but this isn't the time or place. Well it is the place I suppose, but the time varies when this is read.

I moved back to Chicago in July from Hell, I mean Virginia no wait I was right the first time, and I am settling in while also preparing to head back to school in the spring. I'll be studying anthropology, probably means if you're a creationist I just wasted your time; my bad, and which means teaching as well because the two career professions are dirt digging or teaching others about what was found in the dirt. Ironically you need a higher degree to dig in the dirt, well if you want to get paid for it at least.

To learn more visit your local police records or message me now. Standard restrictions and fees apply.
Loitering, really, just because I had a barbecue grill, a tent, and a rifle outside Wal-Mart doesn't mean I was loitering it just means I lived in the country.

Remember, Nothing Good Every Comes from Being Around Normal People.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Play video games and order chinese food or pizza and see who owns who, mostly likely you'll be owning me.

Go to a coffee shop for a couple cups and bs the night away until the teenager behind the counter awkwardly approaches us asking us to leave.

Museums might be fun, just keep me away from modern art I get really inappropriate in a funny but draws attention sort of way.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shygamer24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps