rjcorbett79: looking for someone to love,
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Snellville, Georgia
55 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
rjcorbett79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1) I enjoy working in my yard, and making things for inside and outside my home. I like going places, laughing, and spending time with family and friends.

2) My goals in life is to be the best DAD I can to my two kids and maybe one day find a women to share them with. My oldest son lives with me in Snellville, Georgia and my other son lives in Savannah, Georgia with my X. Both my kids have CP Sean the youngest has a much more mild form, he walks with a walker and talks well, Richard my oldest is in a wheel chair and needs a lot of help with everything. They are both great kids my only regret is that Sean does not live with me, maybe someday that will change. Another goal is to find a woman to spend the rest of my life with, to find a women can make me feel good inside just like the first girl I kissed a long time ago.

3) I am a hard worker and enjoy spending time with my kids. I am looking for someone to share my life with, but my kids do take up a lot of my time. I hope I can find that someone to take care of and share my life with. Everyone thinks I am a good person; I love to laugh, to cry and act crazy. I would love to find a person to act crazy with.

4) I listen and enjoy all types of music, just depends the situation; I have some friends in the music world, they play blue grass and play gigs. I enjoyed listening to them or any live music; music is good for the soul. I guess when I was young in the 70’s I listen to rock but have mellowed a lot in the years, My son likes to listen to hip hop so I am listen to

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It has been along time since I have been on a first date. I would like to make my first date with a woman as special. Look into her eyes and talk to her about her, about her family and friends to tell her about mine. A quite place to have dinner and talk, to laugh, it seems to me the first time you meet someone new it should be special something never to forget.