Agentbay: AGENT looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Holly, Michigan
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Agentbay anything.
Sports Information

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This will be tough to talk about myself without mentioning my name. Hmmm, I have to think here. LOL. Okay, who I am. My friends would say I'm a bit of a mystery. At times, I can be boisterous and rowdy and at other times, very shy and almost a part of the wallpaper. I have a good sense of humor, love to make people laugh, I can get along with all types of people, I'm very loyal to my family and friends. There isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. I pretty much go with the flow. I love to travel, go to museums and zoos, read (mostly history) and spend time with my family.

I'm just looking to meet people to email, talk to on the phone, maybe meet. who knows. I just want to meet people who want to have fun and are friendly. If you want to play game, then I'll drop you off at the nearest playground. Had enough of that in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure if I would technically call it a first date. Maybe first meeting. It would be the same. I would go somewhere the person feels comfortable at. I'm putting this here so you can see it. I wish they would let us have more options. I'm looking for pretty much anything. Start out with emails, maybe meeting and who knows from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps