Age: 49
Age: 50
musiclady: looking for quality
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sturtevant, Wisconsin
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
musiclady is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
in transition

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a nice, honest, real woman with a variety of interests, looking for someone to build a relationship with. I enjoy all types of music, trivia, decent conversations, going out to eat, going for walks, hanging out with nice people, all kinds of things. Looking to get to know nice, normal people. There's a lot more to me, but you have to get to know me first. There's more to life than sitting around watching tv alone, which is why we're here. Looking for dating/long term/whatever we agree to.
I'm a nice person, and am looking for the same. I am looking for good people to spend time with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first meeting would be spent doing something that lets us get to know each other. Like exploring a new place, going to a festival, playing a game (probably not sports though :-)), something experiential that allows us to talk and get to know each other. Maybe a nice walk somewhere. Anything is good, as long as the company is good.