sweetchicka4u2004: *~Sweet Gal*~
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Evansville, Indiana
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sweetchicka4u2004 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey Everyone...First of all I wanted to say thank you for checkin out my profile. I am a very sweet and a very loveable chicka who knows how to love a guy and gives nothing but the best. I know what I want in my life and I would like for my guy too first. The reason why I put I am looking for friends is because you gotta be friends with a guy/gurl before you start to date them and to know they are gonna be there for you no matter what. I love country music but I will listen to almost anything and everything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal of a perfect first date is just going out and having a good time while getting to know the person and knowing what they like and what they dislike. Cuddling :)
I would also like to go on the riverfront with my man and walking along the side holding hands and just talking then later laying down a blanket and watching the sunset then topping it off with some slow dancing

Get the POF Mobile Apps