theebonyman: Seeking requited love with a single lady
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Smethwick, UK
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
theebonyman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Harriston
My name is Harriston. I am aged 38, single, English black Afro Caribbean male currently living in the West Midlands.

In my leisure time, I enjoy music, sport, cinema, pubs, nightclubs as well as meeting new people and learning foreign languages.

The type of foreign woman I want to choose as my lifetime female companion, lover, best friend and soulmate is a lady who is kind, affectionate, tolerant, funny, loyal who adores children like myself.
A woman that I can not only live with but cannot live without for the remaining years of my life,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would leave the choice of the first date with my female companion.

I would like to go for a quiet meal whereby we can speak openly about our likes, dislikes, good and bad points. A nice quiet walk would be nice along a beach or in a local public place enjoying each other's company escorting my date home where hopefully we can arrange to meet again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to theebonyman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.