chucky21385: Just a good ole boy with his Toyz
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mesa, Arizona
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
chucky21385 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
IT Service Desk

Chillin with the wild horses.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for friendship. We will see where it goes from there. Any good relationship is based off of that. My bliss is out in the woods camping, quading, or just strolling down a new trail in my jeep. I am a very independent, goal orientated, and focused individual. I have always said that I would try anything once and I would like to think that I am very open minded. I have many aspirations and things to look forward to but in order to find out what you have to write me first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I can imagine anything. I am kind old fashion like to do dinner and a movie. I really like coffie and Jamba Juice. I like my local dive bar dont go out often but when I do its nice to shoot some pool. I like to try new things all of the time. Its what ever that I can find to do at that time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps