Pixie38: Just Fishing in the Dark
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
London, Ontario
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Pixie38 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hhhmm, how to describe myself in 50 words or less and still be interesting and intriquing? Smart, funny, professional, relaxed - I enjoy being with friends and family, heading out or staying home. I have 2 wonderful children and I career that I love. I can get lost in a good book, laugh (or cry) at a great movie, play games (board not head), walk along the beach or just hang out in my backyard. I still have a few things on my "Top 10 Things to Still Do" list.

My ideal person - all these tough questions! I don't think that can be described in words. There has to be chemistry. It has to feel natural. A 'connection' is mandatory. It becomes less and less about the physical looks (although honesty says that is important too) and more about the person. Variety is life and life is fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pixie38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps