Age: 29
Long Term
_RockMyWorld_: I am Forever
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn hills, Michigan
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
_RockMyWorld_ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
'My life has taken me beyond the planets and the stars
You're the only one that could take me this far
I'll be forever searching for your love'

My greatest passsion & inspiration in life is music! I'm into really anything & everything... hockey is my sport, I like staying in or going out to the movies, going to the gym, swimming & relaxing at the beach, roadtrips, traveling, rollerblading, parties, bar hopping, bowling, writting song lyrics, playing with photography, shopping just to name a few... I'm a prospective inventor & I'm currently writting a movie script too. I guess you could say I have a childlike sense of wonderment & a vast imagination... but I never quit at halftime, I'm a dreamer. I'm nothing if not spontanious, life is an adventure, I'm always up for new things & I'll usually try anything once so hit me with your best shot! ;)

You: :) Ultimately I'd prefer to have one of those happy & committed relationships that you rarely hear about. I can be a one man, one girl kind of guy, no drama, no games. Here's the catch, I want to move to Florida in the next couple of years. I'm looking for someone who would consider checking out of the brokedown state of Michigan & upgrading to somewhere by the ocean, where it's warm & sunny... obviously if the relationship were serious enough. I don't need snow, even on Christmas, but I'd come back to visit a couple times a year. BUT if I don't find a pretty young thing that wants a vacation everyday, I'm down to meet people who are chill without any commitment, most of my friends are married &/or having babies.

I’m looking for:
•Girls who like guys
•Ages 18-24
•Near me
•Who are single
•For new friends, long-term dating

Go ahead & message me if you have more than a headshot picture, you are a female, if I've added you to my favorites list & I haven't messaged you yet, you caught my attention, shoot me a message! As far as interests go, I'll try anything once so let's do it!

Mail Settings
To send a message to _RockMyWorld_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 28.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps