cdotlol
Age: 29
Long Term
Rocket_man04: This is no pickup line it's a headline with style
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Alliston, Ontario
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Rocket_man04 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Streamer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Don
I have a bit of an abnormal life style. I'm a streamer for a website called Twitch TV. I stream all types of games for all types of audiences and cut several videos for youtube as well. Ever since I was a kid I always dreamed about having a job playing video games and not many adults can say they made it a reality. It's also the problem for my social life because instead of making plans to "go out" I usually just end up streaming 7 days a week 365 days a year. After 5 years of it I thought it was time I got some sort of social life going again.

That being said I am insanely shy and haven't had the confidence to hit on a girl years but don't worry shyness and insecurity are common for guys my age I'm just evolving as planned. I like girls with a big heart and a cynical sense of humor. I also like girls that smile not enough girls do that on a regular basis they should. I don't mind being DD for a night out and drinking as long as it isn't a daily/weekly thing so sorry to the party time girls I'm too old fo dat now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothin says love is in the air like Cosmic Bowling







Get the POF Mobile Apps