alanon: looking for a fun, caring woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
47 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Capricorn
alanon anything.
Project Manager - IT

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am caring, trustworthy and very helpful. I am also loyal and dedicated to the woman who shows genuine love for me. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and the sacrifices and compromise required to keep a marriage alive and well. I would also like to share adventures with the woman of my dreams and build a good, comfortable and loving future together, balanced spiritually mentally and physically.

I don't like pretentious people, or ones who aren't happy with who they are. I don;t like people that descriminate on teh basis of race or religion.

I like fun and supportive people. I like all sorts of religion and thus, I don't mind anyone's religion as long as they are not fanatical. I like cooking every now and then.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
candle light dinner, walk by the beach, luna park, romantic restaurants, Gold class tickets to movies, watch a nice play, even try a bit of opera.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alanon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps