suzyqteach: Teacher seeking to learn about you
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort laud., Florida
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
suzyqteach is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
teacher


dating
November,2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hi there!
I am very independent and self sufficient. I really don't NEED a man in my life but I would LIKE one, the right one any way. I have alot of friends and family and varied interests including reading, swimming, beaching, and gardening. I work hard when I work, but also know how to relax. It would be nice to have company to work and relax with. Family is important to me, also spirituality. I am attracted to positive people, those who see the glass as half full, not half empty. I enjoy spending time with my significant other but also like my own space and respect his right to his space. At the end of this school year, I will retire and I am looking forward to seeing a little more of the United States, first, and then, hopefully, Europe. I love all types of music (except RAP) but my favorite is Country!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet in a public place, such as Barnes and Noble or any cafe for a cup of coffee, or somewhere for ice cream. If we "clicked" the next meeting could be a little more romantic.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to suzyqteach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke