sweetazz61: love every day for the little things
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Melbourne, Victoria
56 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
sweetazz61 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Anna
I love summertime....prefer hot weather to cold but love a cosy fire & movie. Exploring this beautiful land i live in is much more enjoyable for me than overseas. A city is a city wherever you go lot's of people & lot's of noise...not for me but each to their own it's what makes us different. Someone i could spend time with would like similar things...are you comfortable being yourself....i am...it's paramount in any sort of relationship along with communication & honesty. I'm a homebody for sure but love to get in the car & go whenever i feel like it...meeting the person you connect with is like looking for a needle in a haystack i think but i will always believe if it's meant to happen it will. I read many profiles where they say " have the courtesy to reply even if not interested " yet when i send them a message i get no reply....i find that very funny...have the confidence to do as you say....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date huh.....how bout we " cop a squat " at a park with heaps of green grass & a coffee. ( which movie is that from ? )

Gifts Received