Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 40
Long Term
NaTuRaLbOrNsWeEtSmAn: Looking for a decent woman
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Simcoe, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
NaTuRaLbOrNsWeEtSmAn anything.
High school
Machine Operator / Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well this is where you want to know about me, well there is not much to tell. I know what I want in life, I have goals, and yes I have a daughter who lives with me full time. I work hard, but I try to play harder. I am tired of the same old, same old, I need someone that actually wants to be with a single father.

What I am looking for is not all that hard to find, or so I thought. I would like to meet someone who is level headed, hard working, family oriented, and knows what she wants in life. I'm not looking for someone to play "mommy" to my daughter, she doesn't need one. Also I am not into someone who does drugs on a regular basis as I don't want it around my daughter.

If you would like to know more feel free to message me or e-mail me. Happy fishin

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do these still exsist? I guess coffee would be good at first to be able to get to know each other. If all goes well we can take it from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to NaTuRaLbOrNsWeEtSmAn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married