Age: 32
Hang Out
Age: 28
Hang Out
mrskaoovie87: Anyone interested in checking out my apt
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
St. louis, Missouri
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mrskaoovie87 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a guy who wants a girl who I can share my interests with. I'm a very down to earth person. I have a very good sense of humor. I'm a creative person with an imagination big enough to create an entire universe inside my own head. My favorites bands of all time are The Toasters, the Aquabats, and KISS. I enjoy long walks through the city on nice sunny days. I really like to eat just about anything that's really spicy. My favorite kinds of movies are kungfu films and cheesey horror flicks. I am always willing to just listen if you have something you want to talk about. My ideal girl is someone I can have fun with. I am not picky when it comes to having a good time and I'm willing to try anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess it could be just about anything that feels right.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrskaoovie87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps