elelktra3030: My POF messenger doesn't work that sux
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Desoto, Texas
37 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
elelktra3030 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
doggy daycare

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello there fish I'm just here to update my profile a little I'm not going to change anything or erase anything because i'm still the same person with the same thoughts,interests, and sense of humor.The only thing that has changed is the birth of my beautiful little girl on 9/18/10 she is the love of my life and she means the world to me.Now if you are still interested in chatting with me i'm open to it just know that i'm not looking for a father for my child i take care of her.I spend all my time with her so i can't devote all the time you may want to you so you would have to understand this and be able to deal with that right now i'm only really looking for someone that i can get to know and spend time with and have some fun just so you know there will be no baby father drama he is not in our life and i don't plan on him being around.Now if you are still interested hit me up and if not have a wonderful day.

#######ATTENTION FELLAS%%%%%%%% (Just because I joke about having big boobs and I am being honest about how I like sex don't assume that I will sleep with you or that I want to talk about sex with you.Yeah I love sex just like any woman would I just want you to know what I expect and what I like what's the harm in that right?DONOT email me about sex and DONOT IM me about sex because I will shut you down right then and there.Thank you so much for reading my profile and if you are still interested after my little rant here contact me if not then good luck) . Well if you like short girls with big boobs that's me (I'm just kidding).I am a wonderful girl that just wants to go out with a great guy and see where the night takes me.The kind of guy I'm looking for hmmmm....well I do tend to be more attracted to caucasian men(but that doesn't mean that I won't date other races)I want to meet someone that wants to have a good time everytime we go out with out any drama just always tell the truth and you have me from there .I love a man with tats and piercings(that doesn't mean that you have to have any) I have three piercings so if you don't like girls with extra holes don't bother.I like metal ,alternative,indie pop,techno,and house music,I like to go to bars to get a few drinks and listen to music so if you wanna go with me they have to play at least half of what I like.I want a guy that knows what he wants and goes after it, loves to talk **** and can back it up ,a sense of humor would be nice,he has to like to take charge ,but he still has to have a romantic side to him,and sometimes I may just wanna **** so emphasis on being good in bed.Please don't think i'm a whore by any means cuz I'm not it's just that I meet guys that treat me like **** so right now I would love to have something serious but when all you meet are jerks and a**holes i don't put to much hope into meeting the right guy.If you think you want more from me then just friendship and you feel you can change my mind about what I want I'm open to giving you a chance(you never know unless you try right? ).I hope I don't come off as a slut or anything I just had alot of bad relationships so I'm not up for alot of BS I've been there and done that more then I ever wanted to.If you are a good and honest guy I would love to meet you so drop me a line .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to maybe have a few drinks and go from there

Get the POF Mobile Apps