Age: 43
Hang Out
Halli: hi there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Malta, the mediterranean,
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Halli is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
freelance journalist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm attractive, can cook, intelligent, love to laugh and am sincere.
What makes me different? I'm half English half Maltese, have an unusual name, a charismatic smile,I have a nice voice, both spoken and singing, when I'm being creative it's really thrilling, I'm a reasonably good dancer (i just love it), I love animals especially dogs and cats and I love to learn about the magic of life.
I live a relatively simple life, going for walks, out for coffee, enjoy the odd soap on TV. I'm also interested in just about everything under the sun!
No need to show off, there are so many ways to impress me that you might not even consider, like honesty and kindness.
I love dancing, laughing, going for walks, animals, sunsets and shopping. Anything else just ask!
I'm looking for a real, committed relationship, even possibly marriage.
I want fun and passion, where we'll enjoy each other's company, be supportive and have fun.
You should contact me if you have a sense of humour, are independent and sincere and are looking for a genuine relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet drink. Hoping that we can click. I need to see your eyes, so take off those shades :-)), a joke or two, a smile and fun conversation. Karaoke, dancing, a moonlight picnic and fireworks would be wonderful, but that can wait :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Halli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married