vegasfriend: From friends to ?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Las vegas, Nevada
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
vegasfriend anything.
High school
Entertainment lighting design

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Trying to summarize onesself in a short paragraph is not easy but here goes. I am the kind of guy that loves to live his life with as much fun as possible. I am a hard worker and my personal time gets quite limited by my career. What I dislike are materialistic women and women who play emotional games. I value women with guts, courage, devotion, a great attitude, who isn't afraid to let me have it when I deserve it, energetic, and exciting to be around. I am a single father of two teens and a homeowner. I will be a good friend and devoted partner if things get that far. I prefer friendship first and then who knows? I am into extremely loud music of all types but I do also appreciate many other types of music as well. I am not biased in any way so race and body is not that important to me. I am more physically attracted to short women with long black hair but what I see in the eyes tells me everything. Let's see what kind of trouble we can get into.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have never been skydiving and would love to find someone to do that with. IF that is a little too extreme for a first date, then a coffee or dinner date would be cool also.

Get the POF Mobile Apps