cocoasweetie: Seeking Fun Loving SWM
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
cocoasweetie anything.
Bachelors Degree
Panhandler's Union Representative would be unique

Oakland Raiders 2009 MVP Dinner - Former Starsky and Hutch star Antonio (Huggy Bear) Fargas, next to his son, Oakland Raiders RB Justin Fargas. (Yes, Justin won.)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm bi-racial (even though I look 100% African-American). Mother's African descended Portuguese- born and raised in France; Dad's an all around white guy mutt so I'm just your normal super fun "white chick" with a year round tan.

When it comes to things to do, there's not much I don't enjoy. I like the "usual"; trying out new restaurants, movies, special events, live theatre, trips to the coast (love the City, Monterey and Seattle) and traveling in general, concerts, wine tasting & B & B's, sports - football first(50 yard line season ticket holder), with basketball (Go Lakers but I have a blast at Kings games) tennis, skiing, watching you golf (I've been gotten out on the putting green and the driving range but would prefer to meet you at the 19th hole) and baseball falling in line behind the pigskin - live music and more.

I treasure time spent connecting with friends and am looking forward to making some new ones.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really enjoy great conversations over good food or wine with some laughter and a little ambience tossed in. For me, it's much more about the person than the activity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cocoasweetie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs