sanramongirl: how are you different from the rest?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San ramon, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
sanramongirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Business Banker

after a day of wine tasting...yummy yummy

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Skip the drama. Skip the lies. This is a chance to just be REAL. If you fit the bill, email me. I'll write more later, or better yet, email me and see if we connect.

I've had a few long term relationships and know what I am looking for. I'm not a bible beater, but do attend church every Sunday. My son is the MOST important thing to me. I like to have fun, try new things, and am very comfortable with or without you. ~Me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A concert at Wente! =) Music and wine = a great time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sanramongirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke