Confidentlyfun: Hope you are out there enjoying life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lawrenceville, Georgia
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Confidentlyfun is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Customer Relationship Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a good guy!! Are you out there ??

Love the outdoors and being by the water. I do like to get in exercise as much as possible whether it be swimming, running , or working out at the gym. it would be great to hear from you and learn more about what you like to do for fun.

I probably should add that I live closer to Duluth than Lawrenceville and I work in Norcross, so it is easy for me to get to some great spots around town.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It is hard to say what a perfect first date is. I think it is nice to meet for drinks and see if there is chemistry and good conversation. I would be most interested in learning more about you and your interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Confidentlyfun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 56.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps