jrich925: Just for sh!ts & giggles
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Deep east bay, California
38 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
jrich925 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Too much to list

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see if I can cover most of the bases right here: I have no wife, girlfriend, crazy ex-gfs, no babies therefore no babymama drama. I have my own money, my own car, & my own place to stay therefore I won't be asking for "tha hook up" on any of that. I work hard & study long and find it hard, but not impossible, to play. I'm not looking to get married nor am I looking for a one night stand. I have my reasons for both.

If you are still reading this, I'm just tryin to meet some new people with the same interests who might be lookin for the same. I'm pretty good at makin people laugh and I'm an easy target to get a cheap laugh out of. I rarely take anything seriously, which has backfired in the past.

I work real hard during the week and any spare time I do have I either do homework or squeeze in a Giants game (lately I've been to busy for that). I listen to mostly hip-hop but I can impress you with my 80's music knowledge which I'm not proud of. My hobbies are minimal because I'd rather go out and have a great time with my friends and cousins.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jrich925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps