1diamondgirl: I am an attractive lady
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cleveland, Ohio
67 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
1diamondgirl anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
that likes to do outdoors stuff.i do like to meet people and make friends.i do not like to lie to people.i am a hard working women that likes to stay active.i love sunsets,long walks on the beach,and especially watch the storms come in from the lakes.i love to go out alot and dance.but i am flexible at times.i dont like winter to much. i love to laugh alot and have fun.i dont like to use people either. and i dont like to be used. i am a simple girl that loves to enjoy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on my 1st date would be having a quiet dinner with some music in the background and candlelite dinner, alittle wine along with that, then we could go dancing afterwards. or go to a movie or just sit at home and watch a movie. i like to cuddle and hold each other in our arms and just that......until i get to know you better. i think that the man should be hisself and relaxed. or we could go for a drive in the country or have a picnic in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1diamondgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps