kahu1993: Do nice guys Finish Last?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
kahu1993 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Infrastructure Administrator

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just your typical local Asian guy. I try to keep in shape by exercising 3-5 times a week. I also try to get into the water at least once a week. I try to surf, I'm not very good though. I'd like to think that I have a pretty good sense of humor, and I get along with most people.

Lets see what else can I tell you about myself. I'm a very big dog person. I would love to be able to get a dog, unfortunately where I live I can't. I used to have a family dog, and we had to put him down recently due to his health. I miss having a dog to play with. So if I could meet someone who has a dog that would be great. If not thats okay, I can always go to the Humane Society to go play with the dogs there.

I have a pretty broad range of tastes in regards to music. I listen to Hawaiian, Reggae, Rap, Hip-Hop, 80's, some alternative. So there is a broad range there.

I'm not too sure what else to tell you about myself. So please feel free to ask anything you want to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can talk and get to know each other. Or maybe some activity like taking a walk or bowling.

Get the POF Mobile Apps