redisplaced: profiles are boooooooring...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Allston, Massachusetts
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
redisplaced anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
media whore







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
i mean, how can you possibly sum up your entire life and who you are in a "short description of yourself"? people are way more complicated than that. all you learn about me through reading this is that i hate uppercase letters, but punctuation is extremely important to me. here, have some extra punctuation marks, since so many people on the internet don't seem to care for them. go on, take a few, give them to your friends:

.,',';.,';.,'.;,'.;,'.;,'.;,'.;,';.,';.',;.

here's where most people would write, "but seriously." so, but seriously, that's me in a nutshell. silly, cynical, sweet, and totally unconvinced that this whole internet dating thing can possibly work. the complexity of a person is something that just can't be described online. what more could you possibly want to know about me other than i'll keep you guessing, that there are layers upon layers, that i'm not your typical thirty-something bostonian looking to get laid? (oops, did i really say that?)

i'm fun and vivacious, and you'd better be too. i'm a high-energy, laid back sort of person. i will spend hours on a couch reading a great book (never watching the tv) and then suddenly want to spring up and go for a two hour walk to find the best sushi in the city. i am not mercurial or arbitrary, just someone who likes both to take it easy and to go out and have new experiences on very short notice.